๐ Previewing as
โ read only, no changes saved
Exit preview
Employee roles & permissions
+ Add role
โ Copy role
โ Save changes
Role
Users
Status
๐ Preview as this role
Role details
Data access
Actions
Communications
Sales
Screen access
Employees